Plan Archdale Steering Committee

The Archdale City Council has appointed a 10 member committee to provide guidance and oversight during the development of the Comprehensive Plan. The appointed members of the committee are: 

Larry Warlick - City Council (Ward 1)

Lewis Dorsett - City Council (Ward 4) 

John Glass - City Council (At Large) 

Larry Thomas - Planning and Zoning Board Chairman

Bob Kollm - Planning and Zoning Board Member

David White - Planning and Zoning Board Member (ETJ)

Dara Matthews - Community Appearance Commission

Beverly Nelson - Archdale-Trinity Chamber of Commerce

Scott Darr - Manager,  Darr Construction Company

Nichole Norman - Owner,  Natties Frozen Creations

Eric Sumner - Resident